Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For washingtiondoll

Washingtiondoll, 41 currently offline
map pin Spokane Valley, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5)

looking to make some new friends
I'm a bbw looking to make new friends. I'm a bbw with some free time and would like to make some friends to hangout with and help get me out of the house. I have 4 kiddos, 1 girl and 3 boys. I love animals, watching movies, swimming, and hanging out with friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, movies, music, reading, target practice, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? wine, alcoholic, liquor, socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality clown, coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality paranormal believer, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style bun, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing, swimming, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts

My Photos
Washingtiondoll Image 0
Washingtiondoll Image 1
Washingtiondoll Image 2
Washingtiondoll Image 3
Washingtiondoll Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World