Profile Page For waltzba16

Waltzba16, 30 currently offline
map pin Selinsgrove, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Single and looking
Single and looking Just looking for someone who makes me happy to be a part of my life
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies psychological thrillers, classics, animation, mockumentaries, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Always Dieting
Personality lover, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, liberal, introvert
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rap, Pop, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, board games, baking, video games, travel, sports, reading, music, movies, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, history
Movies classics, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, alone
Individuality piercings, tattoos
They are looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
Pets Turtles, Turtle, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Dog, Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rap, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Country, Pop
Languages English

My Photos
Waltzba16 Image 0
Waltzba16 Image 1
Waltzba16 Image 2
Waltzba16 Image 3
Waltzba16 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In