VIVALAINN

  • VIVALAINN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


trip1687

Friday 24 April 2015


Glad you like it



fsub00

Tuesday 21 April 2015


Thanks for taking the time to view my profile.



bigboo561

Friday 28 October 2011


Hi, I would love to meet you,

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 23 April 2015
    From: trip1687
    Message:

    Tuesday 21 April 2015
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


My Description

Looking for Something...

Looking for Something... I am a single mother of a small boy, so I have no social life. I am finishing my Masters in Sociology, and I am a working professional because I am a nutbag and a glutten for punishment. I don't really describe myself very well, so I will just say what I am/like. I am Spanish and Irish. I love and know all music from a variety of different backgrounds that some times even surprises me. People often like to quiz me on my extended musical lyrical knowledge, but I am victorious every time. Yes, good sir that is a challenge! I am also a pagan. Just putting that out there. My life revolves around my family, and my son. I don't have a lot of time to really commit, but I will do it for the right person. I'm tired of being alone and busy all of the time so hopefully this works.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type
overweight, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, bollywood, comedy, fantasy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Organic
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, punk, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, opera lover, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Iguana, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
bun
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), hiking, swimming, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
Elvish, English, Spanish


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Online Relationship Only



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, photography, music, movies, computers, internet, killing zombies
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, fat and proud
Movies
action, comedy, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
pansexual, straight, lesbian
Eye Color
blue, green, brown, hazel
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Mixed Race, Other, Vulcan, Inter-racial
Relationship
separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, social butterfly, loner, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal
Personality
nerd, romantic, lover, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, activist, extrovert
Religious Views
Agnostic, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Not Sure, Male, Female


Favorite videos

No video.

VIVALAINN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VIVALAINN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VIVALAINN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VIVALAINN on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VIVALAINN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VIVALAINN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner








.