COOL LINKS >



Top 8 BBW Groups
The BBW Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Looking to Date (16286) | BBW (15275) | Marriage Minded (8544) | Online Chat (8232) | Seeking LTR (7758) | Full Figured (7380) | SSBBW (4832) | Chubby Chaser (4681) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

VENUSRISING

  • VENUSRISING Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 400 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Randolph, VT, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


geterdone2009

Monday 15 April 2019


Love your page.I live in Southern,IL.



josedc

Friday 18 September 2015


Love your pictures Sexy

Other places to find me:

    VENUSRISING has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Thursday 02 May 2019
    From: geterdone2009
    Message:

    Saturday 04 October 2014
    From: private


My Description

SSBBW Sweetie in Vermont

I haven't tried dating for a while, but I thought I'd give it another go... So I guess I'm less of a BBW than a SSBBW. I'm working on my health in the present and for the future. I try to eat healthy (which I HATE) and I swim laps (which I LOVE). I care about how I look and how I present myself. I have no need or desire to be a cookie-cutter Barbie, but I want to live a long, healthy, happy life, and I'm not capable of that as things stand right now. I love music, animals and my family. I'm 38, live alone, single, never married, with no kids. I love kids, but I'd honestly prefer you don't have any at the moment. I'm D&D free, a non-smoker, and would NEVER date a smoker. I'm open to dating further away, but I'm not looking for super long distance. I'm looking for dating, fun, and a relationship. By "fun" I don't mean a fling or n--/FWB, but I want a guy I can laugh and joke with. Someone who will go see a sappy girl movie, a raunchy comedy, and fun sci-fi, a silly family flick, or a kick-your-teeth-in action movie, but wouldn't even make me sit through a TRAILER for a horror movie. Someone who can push me to try new things, but who can also stay at home and lounge around, or have a lazy Sunday. Someone to play mini-golf or ski-ball at an arcade, or go see the fireworks on the 4th. A guy who doesn't need me to do his laundry or make his bed, but who pulls out chairs and opens door. I'm a door opener, it's just the right thing to do! (=You don't walk on me, & I don't walk on you.) In the end, I'm loving, affectionate, sweet, kind, TRYING to live in the moment, and working to live my life as happily as I can manage without hurting anyone else in the process. Does that make sens

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, sewing, baking, internet, board games, movies, shopping, computers, music, television, cooking & recipes, nature, travel, cruises, painting, writing, photography, dancing, reading
Body Type
overweight, large
Movies
sci-fi, fantasy, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, no
I currently live
with pets, alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Japanese, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Chinese, Organic, Comfort, Soul Food, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Candiholic, Italian, Thai
Personality
extrovert, flirt, playa hater, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, introvert, liberal, activist, lover, artistic, nerd
Individuality
designer, tattoos, artist, cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, what, are you a nark?, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Hardcore, Post Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Techno, Bluegrass, House, Classical, Indie, R and B, Dance, Metal, Rap, Funk, Motown, Reggae, Hard Rock, Opera, Rock, Pop, Ska
Hair Style
curly, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming
Health Related
chronic health issues, western medicine, diabetic, eastern medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, herbalism, challenging dietary issues, holistic treatment, challenging health issues, homeopathy, chiropractic, meditation
Languages
English, The Language of Love


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

VENUSRISING's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VENUSRISING*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VENUSRISING

hotguy71133
booyah6841
sevenofswords

Last forum posts of VENUSRISING on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VENUSRISING

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VENUSRISING

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Body Image & Self-Esteem
BBW Dating Sites
SSBBW Dating Sites
BBW & BHM Chat Sites
BBW Information
Body & Health
BBW Blog Sites
Just Because
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Vermont

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.