VALENTINEALONE

  • VALENTINEALONE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

VALENTINEALONE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VALENTINEALONE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

ValentineAlone

I’m an avid reader and enjoy novels that make me think (not romance novels), spending time with friends and family, and my critters – I love all animals, but currently have a dog and 3 cats that live with me. I am blessed to own my own home, with a fenced back yard, so I’m equipped to have pets. I am easy-going - I take life as it comes and try to find enjoyment in whatever I’m doing, even if that is just relaxing. I’m not high maintenance, and don’t need excitement every minute of the day, but I do like to go out occasionally and do something different or fun, just for a change of pace. Any routine without SOME variation once in a while can become mind-numbingly dull. I love movies and appreciate music of many kinds. Traveling and seeing other ways of life (the similarities and differences), and spending some time with nature, are good for the soul. I am very close to my family and have a small but important group of friends that I spend time with as well. Relationships are very important to me. In a relationship, I believe that friendship, commitment, communication, trust and mutual respect are the most important factors for a couple to survive. Physical attraction is important, but what’s inside is much more important. After all, looks fade, but stupidity and shallowness live forever. I’m looking more for the whole package – including someone who can carry on a good conversation. I’m not into games or messing around with people’s feelings. I am very accepting of others, and I expect anyone I am with to be accepting of me, as I am, and because of who I am. I will not be in a position of having someone trying to change me. Hypercritical types need NOT apply. I am not in an extreme hurry to get into a serious relationship, but eventually that’s what I would like. PLEASE NOTE: do not respond if you are married and not in the process of divorcing. (NO exceptions)

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, reading, television
Body Type
thick, fat and proud, voluptuous, large
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Comfort, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality
liberal, professional, romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Female


Groups:



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, television, travel, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, liberal, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Islam, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Tribbles


Favorite videos

No video.

VALENTINEALONE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VALENTINEALONE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VALENTINEALONE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VALENTINEALONE on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for VALENTINEALONE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner








.