TORI26

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • TORI26 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TORI26 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TORI26 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


My Description

Seeking rapture's peace

Seeking rapture's peace I'm a woman who is looking for someone to call my own. I have much love to give and want to share it with a compatible person. I am down to earth, disease free, loyal, reliable, honest, mature, generally positive and peaceful. I have children of my own and do not wish to have anymore physically, but I'm willing to adopt or accept other children openly. I'm kind of shy at first but will open up to a person when I feel comfortable with him or her. I don't like to be rushed into anything because I'm not looking for a fling or anything temporary, I want to find someone who's looking for a long term relationship. I wish to get to know a person online at least before we exchange numbers and start talking about dating, and if there's chemistry when we do meet, then we can take it from there.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, naturism, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, television, internet, writing
Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
asexual, celibate, bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality
liberal, loner, lover, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger, flirt, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Celtic, Pop, Choir, R and B
Hair Style
long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, curly


Groups:
BBW ; Marriage Minded ; Online Relationship Only ; Full Figured



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, bodybuilder, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, divorced, off the market, just here for friends
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, with kids, with pets
Personality
fun loving, tree hugger, flirt, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, stache, psychic, piercings, goatee, beard
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, conversation
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18
Gender
Male
Hair Style
curly, short hair, dreadlocks, shaved head, afro


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TORI26*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TORI26

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TORI26 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TORI26

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TORI26

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner








.