Tntgirl96, 57 2 weeks ago
Hollywood, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

No Shallow Hals
I am down to earth and easy to talk to...try me. I am a fun loving, honest, loyal, trustworthy, woman seeking a good man for a long term relationship, who can make me a priority in his life. I am NOT looking to meet people to "h--k up". I am divorced many years, and out of a long term relationship which ended this year. I have a daughter in college. I am a real estate broker for most of my life, and have owned/operated real estate companies for 20+ years. I am not rich...just comfortable...and not looking to be anyone's sugar momma. Seeking someone compatible that will love me for me. I have no specific type, and look at the whole person. Sorry, but if your life is upside down, I am not the right one to help you fix it...been there...done that. I am just at a point in my life where I want someone with whom to enjoy life and help make it better...and not bring a lot of issues.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, gardening, internet, movies, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate, Master's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Mexican, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Japanese, Carnivore, Indian, Comfort, Chinese
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Dance, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced, widowed
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, cigars
They currently live family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, alone
Gender Male
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Tntgirl96 Image 0
Tntgirl96 Image 1
Tntgirl96 Image 2
Tntgirl96 Image 3
Tntgirl96 Image 4
Tntgirl96 Image 5
Tntgirl96 Image 6
Tntgirl96 Image 7
Tntgirl96 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner