Tmccray, 31 it's been a while
Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Tosh-love whats larger than life!
Tosh-love whats larger than life! It's so hard these days to find real people. People who aren't afraid to chat/talk/converse/sit in silence. I just want to find someone willing to get to know me as I am willing to get to know them. I get upset when I feel like its only me in the convo. Some people don't quite know how to navigate around the issue of being plus size/fluffy/large/big, so I don't. Words mean the world to me, but when I say that I'm a big girl, or I'm plus size, or make the statement that my weight makes me different from my friends, said friends trying to be supportive in their own way say 'oh tosha! no you're not!' But I am, and although I would like to change some things to become healthier, I don't need to be told I'm not who I am. I'm okay with it and I'm a very confident person. I would never use 'plus size/large/big/fat' in a negative way because that's just not how I see it. But I do love my friends and family. And I love being surrounded by them when possible. Sometimes, though, I like being alone. In many ways I'm a very private person, in other ways not at all. It just depends on how I feel and I don't try to mask the feelings I have because it is just not in my character. And sometimes that gets me into trouble and sometimes it opens up a conversation that otherwise I might have been too afraid to do myself. But that's just how life goes. I'm okay with that. =D.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, athletic, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views liberal
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality geek, loner, thrifty, lover, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Horses, Farm Animals, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Rap, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Pop, Motown, Indie, Hip Hop, Dance, Country, Classical, Opera, Punk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, swimming, aerobics, dancing, bowling, weightlifting, basketball, walking, jogging, golf
Health Related minor dietary issues, western medicine, minor health issues
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
No Videos!

My Photos
Tmccray Image 0
Tmccray Image 1
Tmccray Image 2
Tmccray Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner