Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For tiffanisquest

Tiffanisquest, 30 currently offline
map pin Connellsville, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

To find a good solid person, who can handle the quirks that is me. Who loves herself despite her hardships, likes to yell at TV shows and movies, and has an addiction to K-pop, Disney, Asian dramas, wrestling, and old TV shows. Who is a proud member of the LGBTQ+ community loves animals and never turns down anything with cheese, but wants to live a healthier lifestyle, I love tattoos, my lifestyle is a bit kidcore, I’m a Kidult meaning I’m an adult with childlike love, innocence, and life. I’m proud of my Disney+ subscription, I cry at every Disney or family films. I don’t like smokers of ANY kind, I’m more spiritual than religious, I’m a left-wing liberal in terms of politics, and I believe anybody can do something if they take the time to learn and do it. I’m currently on SSI social security income, but working with my vocational program to find a steady job because I want to be an honest working member of society and I don’t want to let my mental health get the best of me anymore. I love to travel (goal is to go to Disney World 3 more times in life and see Disneyland), have a cat, a rabbit, and a puppy, and maybe someday a child. Who knows. I do love kids. Looking for someone funny, has similar interests, can introduce me to new interests, and explore this crazy world together. It’s okay if they have kids, animals is a plus, and must be patient, kind, understanding, loving, and SERIOUS. Politics is a dealbreaker, I want to get into activism, so someone to teach me that, likes to go to Pride, concerts (I listen to all genres except classical thanks to my mom, not just K-pop, but has to understand that when it’s a K-pop group I like I will be traveling when they come to the States to see them), and teach me things about digital art, I want to get more artistic and how to play DND and Magic: The Gathering, and the best way to get back into collecting Pokémon cards. But most of all someone who is accepting, and everything else up above. Those are
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Other, Demisexual, Pansexual, Polysexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 420 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, computers, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Pansexual, Polysexual, Queer
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, eccentric, entrepreneur, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, nonconformist, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, unconventional
Individuality actor, cougar lover, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-, round-earther, undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Gender Fluid, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues, pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Orchid, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!









Meet In The Real World