THUGGMISS07

  • THUGGMISS07 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 2022 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THUGGMISS07 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 13 May 2011
    From: private

    Wednesday 09 June 2010
    From: mikel000
    Message: hi beautiful

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


My Description

Head Over Flip Flops

Head Over Flip Flops Im Jasmine. 21. From Southern Indiana. Im a transfer student to IUPUI in Indianapolis starting this Fall,majoring in Anthropology. Im a really down to earth type person and never meet a stranger. Im outspoken, outgoing, fun, sweet, caring, and a blast to hang out with. Im not a shy person and enjoy being myself. I love books, music, and history. I believe in God and take my religion seriously and hold it dear to my heart. I love singing and dancing, taking pictures, swimming, and doing all around fun stuff. I love animals, dogs mostly,I have 3 Basset Hounds. I enjoy being outside when the weather is right. I love going to new places and trying new things. I can be a huge nerd but i dont advertise it.lol. i love movies and history, im pretty smart in fact, but i dont try and act like a know it all... I am aware that by some standards that I am young, but Ive been through alot in my life, and Im ready to start a family, get married with the right man. Im in the process of getting my education so that one day I am able to fully take care of my family. I take care of myself as it is and have done so my whole life. Im not usually boring. Im told im funny alot and i love being with people. Im OCD with basset hounds and i hate germs.lol. Im not high maintenence girl, mostly jeans, a t, and some flip flops... but i do look better with makeup on! Im able to make myself comfortable in any situation and am down to earth and easy going. Give me a man who can accept me-faults and all, and Ill show you a girl worth holding on to.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, photography, reading, cooking & recipes, swimming, dancing, travel, internet
Body Type
thick, fat and proud, overweight
Movies
comedy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Other, Food Service
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
side kick, social butterfly, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality
nerd, playa hater, flirt, professional, fun loving, romantic, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, conversation
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Alternative Rock, Country, Rock
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Online Chat



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, television, swimming, shopping, reading, music, comic books, cooking & recipes, killing zombies, dancing, internet
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, athletic, average, a few extra pounds, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
comedy, drama, action, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, African American, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics, democrat, independent, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Individuality
faux-hawk, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Jewish, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Dogs, Fish
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

THUGGMISS07's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THUGGMISS07*


Favorites / Friends for THUGGMISS07

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THUGGMISS07 on Large Passions

1

Topic: Are BBW's considered Low Maintenance ?
I tend to be a Medium Maintainence Girl- if that makes...

Current Favorite Video Games for THUGGMISS07

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner








.