Close Cool Links



Body Image & Self-Esteem
BBW Dating Sites
SSBBW Dating Sites
BBW & BHM Chat Sites
BBW Information
Body & Health
BBW Blog Sites
Just Because
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Large Passions Groups

Looking to Date (10184) | BBW (10021) | Marriage Minded (5558) | Seeking LTR (5069) | Full Figured (4945) | Online Chat (4690) | Chubby Chaser (3219) | SSBBW (3199) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

THATGIRL3082

  • THATGIRL3082 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'8"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Boston
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THATGIRL3082 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THATGIRL3082 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Where R All The Fat/Chubby Men At? hey all, how's it going everyone? yeah I never know what to really put in these description thingy's anyways, so umm yeah here it goes... first off I'm from Massachusetts there we go, I'm 32 years old, yeah I look young for my age but it's my real age, I'm a shy and quiet person until u get to know me, then I open up a bit more till I'm comfortable. I'm a music fan, I listen to music like every day, I'm a big fan of the show the big bang theory, I own all there DVD's that they released, yeah I know I'm a dork, I'm a Simpson fan, gotta love The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers another good one, Family Guy, yeah you get the picture. I like a lot of the weird cartoon shows, they amuse me, although I'm easily amused and laugh a lot, I like to laugh. I have a weird and crazy sense of humor, and I'm sarcastic at times. I think I'm a nice person, caring, sweet and all that good stuff! I'm random and I like being random it's awesome! I like to have fun even if it's the simplest things, I usually enjoy it. I enjoy going to the movies to see some comedy or horror movie or whatever else looks good to see at the time. I like going to shows and concerts, been to a few good ones in my time. I like tattoos and piercings although I don't have many at all, I'm so ready for more. I love Jonah Hill, that's my main man right there, my celebrity crush, and he's funny and a good actor. I love wearing hoodies, I'm a a hoodie kinda girl, I'm a Chap Stick freak, I have one on me at all time, I'm addicted to candy corns, and I love Taco Bell, it's like my favorite fast food! I like my men big like a teddy bear kinda big, Rawrs lol and facial hair like beards and stuff, and sum tattoos and piercings, but it's not a must. it would be cool to make sum new friends too and whatnot. I make necklaces, I have made quite a few so far, it's kinda a girly hobby I have and I enjoy it. hmmm what else...I work at a retirement home for a living and I serve the older folks there food and stuff, yep! so umm yeah that's all I can think of at the moment so I hope you enjoy reading this and I'm sure I will add more info about me later on. well thanks for reading! if u wanna check out my Instagram add me- hoodie_wearing_girl_

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, beard, freak, goatee, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, straight edge
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Fitness & Sports
bowling, skateboarding, snowboarding, swimming, walking
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

THATGIRL3082's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THATGIRL3082*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THATGIRL3082

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THATGIRL3082 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.