Terrybogard23, 37 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

very freindly,good heart,honest,caring,and understanding.im looking for a relationship,im a 23 year old African-American Male living in the Dallas/Fort Worth Texas area.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 320 lbs
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality conservative, fun loving, nerd, geek, lover, playa hater, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Terrybogard23 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner