Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For supercelt

Supercelt, 34 currently offline
map pin Jefferson City, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Like Vanilla
Like Vanilla I'm a young guy looking for a BBW of any age. I'm a sucker for a pretty face, brains, or any combination of the two. High-maintenance women need not apply. I've got enough going on in my life without your drama, too. Just as a precaution, I've got to warn you that I'm a foul-mouthed individual with next to no moral conscience. You've been warned.


I've got short strawberry blonde hair, green eyes, and a fair complexion. I think of myself as a happy individual, possessed of a good, if morbid, sense of humor. I'm also a walking contradiction. I'll vacillate between arrogant and insecure in a matter of minutes. I'm generally confident, but I have my moments of weakness and neurosis. I'm into video games, rock music, good books, and I'm up for anything and everything. I don't judge, and don't expect to be judged, either. I'm huge on geek culture (video games, D&D, computers, software), so if that's a problem, get steppin'.

And now I'm back and better than ever. So ladies, once again feel free to drop me a message or text me at 865 771 1204.

(notice: this applies to women only. I appreciate hot regardless of gender, but I'm only into ladies. Text or message at your own risk.)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, music, movies, comic books, internet
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality intellectual, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, jock
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic
I'm looking for something interesting, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Celtic
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), swimming, wrestling, weightlifting
Looking for
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
They currently live with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, flirt
Personality lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian, Catholic, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Jazz, Indie

My Photos
Supercelt Image 0
Supercelt Image 1
Supercelt Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!









Meet In The Real World