• STUNTMAN47 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 2022 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STUNTMAN47 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STUNTMAN47 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Good man looking for a great BBW

I am an entrepreneur and single dad of a 17 year old who will be off to college next year. I have an athletic build, but have always been attracted to large soft women. I guess opposites DO attract. I'm a considerate, affectionate, sensual guy who enjoys nothing more than spoiling and pleasing his lady in every way. Race is irrelevant, and I can see beyond outside appearance. For me, attraction is in the mind and touch. Sensuality is more a matter of one's taste, touch and smell as opposed to superficial external appearance. If this interets you, check me out. We only live once. Lets enjoy it. PICTURE AVAILABLE. JUST ASK.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
bollywood, classics, romance, action, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Eye Color
hazel, green
Hair Color
white / gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Food Related
Vegetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Italian, Carnivore, Spicy, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Indian, Caribbean, French, Pescetarian, Japanese, Organic, Chocoholic, Chinese, Fast Food, Thai, Comfort, Fine Dining, Mexican
extrovert, jock, romantic, lover, activist, intellectual, type a, fun loving, professional, coffeeholic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Dogs, Cat
Indie, Bluegrass, Jazz, Soul, Celtic, Motown, Choir, R and B, Classical, Rock, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, working out, running, surfing, weightlifting


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Socially, they are
side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, miss right now, something REALLY hot

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for STUNTMAN47*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STUNTMAN47

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STUNTMAN47 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STUNTMAN47

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STUNTMAN47

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner