Profile Page For stormchaser89

Stormchaser89, 52 Online
map pin Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking Social Situations & Interaction
Seeking New Experiences I am looking for a man who is willing to explore social situations. My work limits me to any decent adult conversation and it is few and far between. I am looking to broaden my social circle and to make life-long friendships. I believe in open lines of communication with honesty. I am a very loyal and passionate person who stands beside those I care for. If you are a wisdom seeker interested in anything from intelligent conversation to going to a hockey game, lets chat and see what happens! Some of my interests include sports, walking, fleamarkets, car/bike shows, dining out, native american culture and personal growth.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, television, sports, reading, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, baking, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies romance, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi
Personality romantic, loner, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair

My Photos
Stormchaser89 Image 0
Stormchaser89 Image 1
Stormchaser89 Image 2

My Friends(2)
apacheluv, 43
A and F Trailer Court, AZ, USA

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In