Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


STELTS66

  • STELTS66 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 310 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbotsford, WI, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STELTS66 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STELTS66 has no current links.

Gifts:


    Tuesday 03 September 2013
    From: private


My Description

Seeking a good woman

I need to get out I hate this part, I never know how to describe myself, I guess who does correctly. As you can see by the terrible pic I am a larger man, I am on the quiet side but not too shy, I should say anymore. I am single and never been married with no kids and yes I am quite sure, I hate the phrase not that I know of, I would know. I am not now or ever been a player. I have always been to self critical for that and the earlier me being shy it would never happen. I am still self critical and can think of many things that make me undesirable to a woman, but there are things that I have learned that I do have that maybe somebody out there might like, Honesty, Love, Tenderness and Big Heart. I still have issues none BTW mental... I am not perfect and don't seek perfection in anyone and for those who may think they are we probably wouldn't get along anyway. I do work full time here in Milwaukee and when I am not working I am either sitting here at the computer controlling the world or when I have several days off I am up north playing, working on the house or in the garden if its nice out. I like all music but Rap and lean to Classic Rock, While I do not watch much TV I do like TCM Classic movies and the educational or Scyfy from time to time. I do go out once in a blue moon but less and less these days to drink. I guess I am getting old or smarter not sure which yet. I do like a cocktail from time to time. I guess I am done ranting look at the pic and sorry I will find or take a better one. If you want to chat, mail or whatever I am here and will answer feel free to ask whatever you like, I have no secrets besides SSN and bank account info. Hope to hear from you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, overweight
Movies
classics, horror, sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
republican, conservative, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Carnivore, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian
Personality
romantic, introvert, conservative, fun loving, geek
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Classical, Jazz, Rock, Country, Metal, Folk, Motown, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports
walking
Languages
English


Groups:
SSBHM ; Friends With Benefits



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, computers, killing zombies, target practice, cooking & recipes, movies, gardening, music, baking, history, science, comic books
Their Body Type
skinny, average, voluptuous, large, slender, bodybuilder, overweight, slim, disabled, a few extra pounds, supermodel, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, athletic, thick, fit
Movies
murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, black & white films
Orientation
lesbian, straight, bisexual
Eye Color
brown, gray, black, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, a little gray, depends on the day of the week, auburn, light brown, black, red
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Klingon, Vulcan, Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes, no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, currently in college, some college, ain't had no skoolin, Doctorate, some high school, Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, college grad, high school grad
Do they smoke?
socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, daily, only when I drink, 420, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
no, wine, beer, only blood, liquor, socially
They currently live
with kids, alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican, conservative
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Mexican
Personality
conservative, romantic, fun loving, geek, lover, clown, redneck
Drugs
prescription only, never, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, mr. right, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Cat, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Metal, Alternative Rock, Folk, Motown, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, R and B, Classical, Heavy Metal, Rock, Jazz
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


STELTS66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STELTS66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STELTS66

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STELTS66 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STELTS66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STELTS66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.