SRGRL

  • SRGRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 255 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SRGRL A Message

Gifts:


    Monday 04 February 2019
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


My Description

BBW from NJ

BBW single and looking for a long term relationship. Looking for single, loyal, non-smoker, no drugs, can't and won't be around "medical" smokers either. I've taken time away from dating in order to make sure I'm attracting and open to the right kind of person.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
fat and proud
Movies
action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
graduate school
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, swimming
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for SRGRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SRGRL on Large Passions

1

Topic: Shyness
`Thank you all for your posts/responses on this topic

2

Topic: Shyness
I am curious to know if anyone else has a problem with...

3

Topic: Nikki from the Jersey Shore, the BBW next door :)
Hello everyone, just wanted to introduce myself to...

4

Topic: Best date ever?
I tend to have horrible first dates, missed...

5

Topic: How well should you know your date before seeing them?
This woman's behavior is just appalling and...

Current Favorite Books for SRGRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SRGRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner








.