• SOFTSPOKENSARAH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 430 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SOFTSPOKENSARAH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOFTSPOKENSARAH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Lost in Lansing

Can a SSBBW like myself find love? I'm a 36yr old, single female from Kansas. I'm looking for a guy who will love me for me, all of me, not someone that I need to change for. I would like to meet a guy who is a little bit taller than myself or the same height as me, I would also like to find a man who is thinner than I am, and either younger than I or the same age as myself. I have dark brown eyes, brown curly shoulder length hair, I wear glasses, have a natural tan complexion, I am Indian/Mexican/White, and have 3 tattoos; one on each ankle and one on my left breast, they are all roses. If you like what you hear so far, and want to know more about me, please don't hesitate to send me a message. ~Sarah~

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
voluptuous, fat and proud, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, overweight, thick
horror, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries, drama, sci-fi, westerns, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, animation, romance, classics
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, anti-social, better in small groups, loner, comic relief, class clown, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
lover, thrifty, clown, introvert, fun loving, romantic, loner
paranormal believer, tattoos, cougar
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Dogs, Cat, Fish
Punk, Dance, Metal, Alternative Rock, Folk, Motown, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Opera, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Pop, Christian Rock, Reggae, Chamber, Hip Hop, R and B, Soul, Choir, House, Rap, Funk, Classical, Jazz, Rock, Country, Karaoke, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered
Health Related
chronic health issues, diabetic, challenging health issues

BBW ; SSBBW ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SOFTSPOKENSARAH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOFTSPOKENSARAH


Last forum posts of SOFTSPOKENSARAH on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOFTSPOKENSARAH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOFTSPOKENSARAH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner