Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For snorfle999

Snorfle999, 79 3 weeks ago
map pin Herrin, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

A Little Touch of Schmilsson in the night
The title is a Harry Nilsson album.

Maybe you want a decent, very honest, interesting and honorable person. What then? Take a chance!!!

I will answer ALL questions. Do read my blogs. They detail ME in depth, the good, the bad, the silly.

I will do my best to make you laugh.

I suffer with lifelong depression syndrome. Its me, its not all of me.

"Share with me my sorrows, I'll share with you my joys." unknown

Let's look for moonbows at sunrise and rainbows at sunset together. Er, maybe its the other way round.

I am not easy to know but trying isn't that hard either.

I have never abused anyone. I have kicked a tree in anger, my tires, once the door jam, but no one, no animal.

Maybe you like baking or video games? Maybe you read Dune? That sort of thing.
About Me
Gender Male
Height 6'0"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Writing, Movies, Music, Photography, Video games
Body Type Fit, Slender
Movies Action, Sci-fi, Drama
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Post-Graduate
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Loner, Dealing with OCD, Anti-social
Political Views Democrat, Not interested in politics
Food Related Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality Thrifty, Loner, Liberal, Frugal
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for Roommate, Dating, Travel companion, Soulmate, Relationship
My Sign I was born in february
Military Service Veteran
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Music Country, Reggae, Rock, World, Classical, Celtic, Folk
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Working out
Health Related Obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Native American, Multi-racial, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Caucasian, Asian, African American, Pacific Islander
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for dating, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!









Meet In The Real World