Profile Page For skychild

Skychild, 45 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Intelligent Young Gentleman
Intelligent Young Gentleman I'm a mellow, down to earth young man out to find that special someone. I don't do drama, I don't even know what drama is but I heard its not good. I know how to treat a lady, that's my specialty. I like a sometimes shy, soft spoken, non-dramatic young lady that conducts herself as a lady at all times. I'm not looking for a lady to submit to me, but if the chemistry is right and we hit it off we can submit to each other. I like a girl that is always smiling,that enjoys life for what it is, not for what she thinks it should be. I'm interested in a girl that likes to make moves, independent, preferably with her own house and car that takes the need of her man serious, Race is not an issue as long as it isn't a issue with her.I like my girl thick, not sloppy, but thick,hips, thighs, rear, etc. being able and loving to cook is a plus, you know what they say, the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, but like i said, that's a plus not a must cause I love to cook (removed) the time is right, i like a girl who's not afraid to be intimate and stay intimate, there's a mental pleasure and there's a physical pleasure and I don't care what no-one says, if the two are not in sync, then, what is our purpose? If you have a bad attitude or you think life or a man owes you something, or still stuck in the bitter ruins of your X, or some other type of drama, I'll tell you right now, we are not going to work out 2 seconds, I keep it positive, I wake up with a smile on my face and the past behind me and I expect my lady to do the same. Your past is your past, not mine. I hope Mrs. Right is out there somewhere.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, movies, music, robotics, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality conservative, flirt, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, World
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports basketball, bodybuilding

My Photos
Skychild Image 0
Skychild Image 1
Skychild Image 2
Skychild Image 3
Skychild Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner