Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For simplysweet1019

Simplysweet1019, 41 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Just a sweet girl...
I am looking for someone who likes to have fun. Who is outgoing. But at the same time doesn't mind staying in and watching a good movie. I have a great personality and sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh! I currently work as an Aesthetician and a substitute teacher at my old highschool. I am just hoping to meet someone that I can have fun with and see where it goes from there. So what ya got to lose? Take a chance and hit me up!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, movies, music, swimming
Body Type large, overweight
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian
Personality romantic, preppy, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Simplysweet1019 Image 0
Simplysweet1019 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Maine!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World