Shannamarie23, 37 it's been a while
Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

U Never Met a Juliet Like Me
Im am a 24 year from gainesville florida. i enjoy life and people in general. im easy going and fun loving. my friends are my world! with out them i would lose touch. my mom is my best friend. im kinda ditzy and in my own world at times. i think mechanics are hot, army guys are sexy and gamers are intrieging!i have been told that people have never met a juliet like me. i love cats. i have 2. they are my children!!im about 5'8ft. im on the plump side of the scale! i have light brown hair. i have been told i have a weird style. im clean cut,girl next door, part gamer, and a punk all in one!i think my best feature are my eyes but im partial to my tattoo on my right hand!i try to be the best person that i can be! to thine own self be true. it is better to be hated for who u are, to to be love for someone ur not. i would like to find some one i can confide all my deepest thought, my hopes and dreams,and all my secrets. someone who can open their mind to the outside of the box. i come from there. someone who can see the beauty of a person with a big heart and personality not just a nice body.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, flirt, redneck, preppy, punk, lover, geek, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for mr. right now, something REALLY hot, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, miss right now
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Karaoke, House, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, music, nudism, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, hunting, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, photography, reading, shopping, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), alone, there is a party every night, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt
Personality nerd, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for roommate, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, romance, miss right now, travel companion
Pets Snakes, Turtle, Cats, Snake
Gender Male
Music House, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock, Techno
Hair Style ponytail, buzz cut, shag, long hair, layered, faux-hawk, dreadlocks, curly, crew cut, straight, spiky, short hair, shaved head
No Videos!

My Photos
Shannamarie23 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner