Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For sexycool69

Sexycool69, 33 currently offline
map pin Madison, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

looking for friendship or more
looking for friendship I am a full-time student who is looking for someone to have fun with. I want to build a great friendship first.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 350 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, music, movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Fast Food
Personality nerd, clown, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun, romance, something interesting
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, R and B, Rap, Soul, Reggae
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, bowling, walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Sexycool69 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World