SASSY1XX

  • SASSY1XX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SASSY1XX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SASSY1XX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Intelligence is a virtue!

When I start to think about describing myself I want to just start at the top and work my way down the list. I am a single girl looking to make that special connection with someone who is ready to fall in love and be a part of my life. I have many activities that I like to participate in and have a broad social life. I am an avid reader and love to watch all kinds of movies. I think that getting to know a person is very important and I don't think saying "I like walks on the beach too!" is a great way to find out more in depth things about a potential partner. I am honest and open but I won't go on and on if the person on the other end doesn't want to read it or respond to it. I like to talk, but that comes with time. I take things slow and I safeguard myself from things that are out there in the unknown but that doesn't mean that I am closed off about what I feel. I want to meet someone that is grounded, supportive, a good communicator, has integrity and is passionate in all areas of life and can show how he feels openly. If you have those qualities you are one step closer to me, you must also be actively searching for a life partner and want to share your world with a special someone like me.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Chocoholic, Spicy, Indian, Carnivore, French, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, liberal, flirt, romantic, pirate
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming


Groups:



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Personality
professional, nerd, geek, fun loving
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
never
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating


Favorite videos

No video.

SASSY1XX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SASSY1XX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SASSY1XX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SASSY1XX on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for SASSY1XX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner








.