• RERA95987 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RERA95987 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RERA95987 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for LTR

I'm a BBW and always have been Hi! I hope this brings about a serious relationship with a honest caring good guy. It's great to laugh and enjoy life but also know when it's necessary to be serious. Since I like walking anything that involves walking is right up my alley: exploring towns, flea markets, craft or art fairs, walking the shoreline etc. Please send me a note if you too are looking for that special person and are seriously looking. We can see just how much we might have in common. I will add that since this is a BBW site I'll just let you know I do have most of my weight around the middle. This way you'll know ahead of time and hope this helps me find "my guy" that much sooner. OK, write to me.... I'm waiting....

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
painting, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, cruises, television, dancing, video games, fleamarkets, internet
Body Type
thick, overweight, pleasantly plump
comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, blond
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi, Chinese, Comfort
artistic, romantic
artist, clairvoyant, psychic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Country, Dance
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking
Health Related
minor dietary issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RERA95987*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RERA95987

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RERA95987 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RERA95987

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RERA95987

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner