Profile Page For rainbobrite929

Rainbobrite929, 43 currently offline
map pin Grafton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

SSBBW looking for Mr. Right
SSBBW looking for Mr. Right I'm anything but boring. I'm a go-with-the-flow kind of girl. I love the beach, theatre, baseball games, and concerts. I'm into the outdoor (even though I hate the mosquitoes!) I'm a sapiophile. I'm Irish and Italian. I love to try new things. One thing that I am pretty stead fast on: if you are as old as my father, I have no interest in you. I don't have daddy issues so I'm good on that level. I'm not sure what else I should put in here but I'm pretty much an open book. Ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 380 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sewing, reading, nature, baking
Body Type fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level post-Graduate, Master's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Italian, French, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently
Personality artistic, romantic, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Chamber, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Ska
Hair Style straightened, straight, ponytail, long hair, french twist, curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, aerobics, dancing, baseball, yoga
Health Related acupuncture
Languages Italian, French, English
Looking for
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, some college, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Languages English

My Photos
Rainbobrite929 Image 0
Rainbobrite929 Image 1
Rainbobrite929 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In