Rachel1243, 43 it's been a while
San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Do you have what it takes????
Do you have what it takes?? I am a laid back kinda girl. I like staying home with my 3 beautiful yet sometimes annoying children watching TV. We go to the pool quite often as well as both Six Flags parks...I'm a huge roller coaster junkie!! I have been on a few sites and have been disappointed/frustrated by them all. I don't know why it's that difficult to find a guy who is handsome, funny, charming and knows how to treat a lady...I seem to have a talent for finding the creeps who post old pictures of themselves and are not at all what they say they are!! So this is my last ditch effort in trying..after this I'm giving up!! Lol!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, computers, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, open relationship
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality fun loving, romantic, flirt, clown, punk
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Techno, Soul, Rock, Death Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Dance, Rap, Reggae, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, bowling, hockey, football (U.S.), cycling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Rachel1243 Image 0
Rachel1243 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner