PENSANDQUILLS

  • PENSANDQUILLS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 380 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PENSANDQUILLS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PENSANDQUILLS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 17 July 2014
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


My Description

Seeking Best Friend & Soul Mate

I'm 35, old fashioned, artsy, crafty, generally resourceful and able to enjoy both the finer and the simple things in life. I enjoy many things and am usually open minded to trying new things (if I haven't before or they sound fun). I can enjoy a day in jeans playing the tourist in a nearby (or far away) town. I can also enjoy a fancy night on the town with the theater and fine dining. I like to do things but, I also know that isn't always possible. So, I also enjoy days at home and relaxing as well. Movies, home cooked meals, BBQ with friends, board games, cards, or a day at the lake with a picnic are always fun. I'm pretty easy going usually. Just don't neglect my artistic side. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests but can also bring some of their own to the table. Someone who can really share life with me as a friend and a romantic partner. Romance doesn't happen overnight though. I want someone who is truly interested in getting to know me and my many sides but can also open up about themselves and share life with me as well. Ideally I would meet someone who is chivalrous, nurturing, and who shares my spiritual beliefs. Someone who is ambitious but balanced and who is seeking a true partner in life. Kudos if they are family oriented and willing to make an effort to be part of a family and create unique traditions. Final thing you should know about me. Yes, I'm a plus size girl. I'm likely always going to be a plus sized girl. I like my curves and I don't apologize for them. Take me as I am. That being said, I am working to improve my health. That means clocking time at the gym and trying to lead a more active lifestyle and eat healthier. Someone supportive and encouraging of that, who is taking part in that with me, is always a plus. No one is perfect but, I think we should always be striving to make our lives better. That includes our quality of life.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, reading, cruises, sewing, dancing, shopping, history, travel, baking, movies, writing, bible study, music, board games, painting, cooking & recipes, photography
Body Type
thick, fat and proud, overweight
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Caribbean, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Comfort, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian, Fast Food
Personality
conservative, thrifty, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, loner, playa hater, artistic, preppy, coffeeholic, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, artist, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, romance, friends only, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, travel companion, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, conversation, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Classical, Karaoke, Reggae, Country, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk, Celtic, Hard Rock, Chamber, House, Choir, Jazz, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
bob cut, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out, aerobics, archery, hiking, swimming
Health Related
homeopathy, holistic treatment
Languages
English


Groups:
BBW ; BHM Admirer ; SSBBW ; Friends Only ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Online Relationship Only ; Seeking LTR ; BHM



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical
Fitness & Sports
dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rowing, running, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, archery, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

PENSANDQUILLS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PENSANDQUILLS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PENSANDQUILLS

sonix
kevin48

Last forum posts of PENSANDQUILLS on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PENSANDQUILLS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PENSANDQUILLS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner








.