Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For peechez

Peechez, 48 2 months ago
map pin Rochester, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Wanna be my first?
I have never been with a woman and I would like to be. I am attracted to women with curves and someone that ia into big women. I really want to explore new things.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 5'9"
Hobbies & Interests Baking, Music, Television
Body Type Fat and proud, Overweight
Movies Romantic comedy, Drama, Classics, Comedy
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Committed, Couple
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
Personality Unconventional, Liberal, Lover, Nonconformist
Individuality Tattoos, Piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Conversation, Fun, Dating
My Sign Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Music Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Rap
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!









Meet In The Real World