ONE4FUNNLAUGHS

Hidden Photo Image
  • ONE4FUNNLAUGHS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


pimpstresst

Thursday 07 January 2010


hi. you seem interesting.. we should chat sometime..

Other places to find me:

    ONE4FUNNLAUGHS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


My Description

looking for women that enjoy laughs, hugs and very affecationate, all of which I am! intelligent and witty guy with lots of ideas and creativity to keep the midnight candles burning.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, nothing but porn
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic
Individuality
nudist, goatee, cougar lover
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right, miss right now, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
running, working out


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, slender, skinny, overweight, fit, bodybuilder, slim, average, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, sci-fi, nothing but porn, romance
Orientation
Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, brown, blue, black, gray
Hair Color
red, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, divorced, separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Income level
Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Japanese, Italian
Personality
fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality
nudist, piercings, freak
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, romance


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ONE4FUNNLAUGHS*


Favorites / Friends for ONE4FUNNLAUGHS

vampirekitten
mamac
spiderwomn
taylorbreeze69

Last forum posts of ONE4FUNNLAUGHS on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ONE4FUNNLAUGHS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ONE4FUNNLAUGHS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner








.