Ocgeni86, 37 it's been a while
Garden Grove, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Down to Earth BBW looking for her teddy bear
Big girl who loves big men I am 26 and I am looking for a LTR. I am down to earth, low maintenance, and a homebody. I also like to go out and do things though. I am definitely not into the bar/club scene. I don't smoke, do any type of drug, and I rarely drink. I am looking for a guy similar to myself. Someone taller than me would be ideal. I just want someone honest, funny, caring, trustworthy, and affectionate.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, large, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality redneck, geek, lover, clown, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports swimming, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Ocgeni86 Image 0
Ocgeni86 Image 1
Ocgeni86 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner