Newdfwguy, 53 1 week ago
Aubrey, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Hello Ladies!
Hello Ladies. Are you tired of all the flakes, fakes, jerks, criminals or just plain idiots? Are you ready for a real man? Educated, intelligent, hard-working, own place, Clean, D/D free, single, etc. I'm 50, 6'2", about 250# goatee, 1 tat. I'm a bigger guy, so if not your thing, please move on. I like concerts, live music, karaoke, boating, bowling, camping, traveling, & more. I'm not looking for my next ex wife, but someone to spend some time with on occasion. If you'd like to know more, ask. What have you got to lose?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, science, nature, music, movies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, action, comedy, horror, drama
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, ghost hunter, goatee, nudist, stache, pirate at heart, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation, travel companion, relationship, miss right now, fun
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Rock
Hair Style flattop
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Newdfwguy Image 0
Newdfwguy Image 1
Newdfwguy Image 2
Newdfwguy Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner