NEKOSTORM

  • NEKOSTORM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NEKOSTORM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NEKOSTORM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Just Your Typical Hopeless Romantic

Well about me this is what I have to say: The name is Sophia. Everyone calls me Neko, Soph, Sophie, Soapapilla, or just by Sophia. I am not what you would call interesting. I love to read. I love to write. I love listening to music. And no matter how much they annoy me at times, I love my family and friends. I'm a student at the University of Houston central campus. I'm majoring in Creative Writing and minoring in Education. I am a student first, then everything else after. I smoke. I drink. I only go to certain clubs with certain people. I dress like a tomboy, but I am quite girly. I am not Emo, no matter how much my friends say I am. I am just me. I am a virgin and I intend to stay that way. Even though I said I am not Emo, I am an emotional person. Quite emotional. I am either very sad or very angry. I am paranoid. I get jealous easily. I am quite the insane girl. Don't believe me? It's okay. You'll see for yourself eventually. If there is anything else you want to know about me, just ask. I'd be more than happy to answer. Despite my shyness and mean-ness, I am nice and I do like meeting new people. What I'm looking for? I guess anyone that can take me for who I am. Why I joined this site? To meet people.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, overweight
Movies
drama, indie, romantic comedy, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week, black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
liberal, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
romantic, intellectual, loner, pirate, introvert, lover, liberal, flirt
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NEKOSTORM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NEKOSTORM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEKOSTORM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NEKOSTORM on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for NEKOSTORM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner








.