Natwest30, 62 2 months ago
Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

St Louis gentleman for a lady`s pleasures
D/D free, clean, fully vaccinated, well educated & traveled, good sense of humor and very -------. I am looking for a very ------- lady with whom to become friends and share good times with, in and out of the bedroom. I am open minded, will always strive to please and pleasure, and ready for whatever role playing might also thrill my lady.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, classics, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort
Personality lover, pirate, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, scuba, dancing, skiing, cycling, golf, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, large, voluptuous, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Orientation Bi-curious, Polysexual, Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Other, Pansexual, Sapiosexual, Straight, Transgender-MtF
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other
Relationship non-monogamous, divorced, single - never married, widowed, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Master's Degree, ain't had no skoolin, Doctorate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Personality romantic, professional, lover, intellectual, fun loving, dominatrix
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
They are looking for romance, fun, mr. right now, relationship
Gender Transsexual, MTF, Female
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner