MSWIRELESS37

  • MSWIRELESS37 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MSWIRELESS37 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I am in search of man who is looking for BBW

I am in search of man who is looking for BBW I am a warm and honest young lady who is very independent. I'm a single parent of two, beautiful, young ladies. I work full-time for a major telecommunication's company here in NJ. I am also a part-time college student majoring in the field of sociology. I'm a 5'3" tall, shapely, full-figured young lady with brown, cocoa skin, and brown eyes. My hair is brown and medium in length. I take pride in my appearance, which is kept fashionable, conservative, clean and neat, sensual and sexy. I enjoy dancing, music, dining out, cooking, and movies. I am interested in a gentleman who holds intelligent conversation, and has a wonderful sense of humor. My interests in music is listening to R&B, oldies but goodies, Traditional or Contemporary Gospel, and soft Jazz. My favorite foods are: Soul, Chinese, Italian, and Jamaican just to name a few. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also look forward to spending time with a significant other. I am seeking a tall, dark, mature, trustworthy, warm, kind and handsome gentleman. A man who knows how to respect, and treat a nice young lady such as myself. A man who knows what he wants out of life, and what he expects of any significant other. If my ad is of interest to you, and you fit this description, please reply by forwarding me an e-mail. I definitely will e-mail you back.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, overweight, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
romance, action, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
dating someone special, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, French, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
liberal, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, fun loving, professional, conservative
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, R and B, Dance, Gospel, House, Jazz
Hair Style
perm, ponytail, long hair, straight, short hair, bob cut, bun, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, basketball, baseball, bowling, dancing, walking, football (U.S.)


Groups:
Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, overweight
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food
Personality
conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
caesar, cornrows, dreadlocks, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.)
Health Related
minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

MSWIRELESS37's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MSWIRELESS37*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSWIRELESS37

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MSWIRELESS37 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSWIRELESS37

Black Like Me by Robert Bonazzi, John Howard Griffin, John Howard Griffin, Robert Bonazzi
The Souls of Black Folk (Dover Thrift Editions) by W. E. B. Du Bois, William Edward Burghardt Du Bois
Men Cry in the Dark : A Novel by Michael Baisden
Sister, Sister by Eric Jerome Dickey
The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown
Click here to view all of mswireless37's books

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSWIRELESS37

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner








.