Profile Page For monaca

Monaca, 56 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About to give up hope....
True Southern Native American Woman Looking for someone who can keep up with me in more ways than one. I love to camp, swim and, ride and show horses. I'm active, employed and have my own transportation. No drugs, excessive drinking or criminal history please, as I want to keep my career. Prefer non smoker also. A true southern woman (Native American) who has manners and brains. I'm a pretty active person who's tired of always being alone at the end of the day. I'm pretty simple in nature, and not high maintenance. I love animals and work around them every day. I have a good sense of humor and hope you do too. I have manners and respect for other people and believe in the old lifestyle of helping others. I have a strong presence about me, but I'm soft at heart. Pretty much what you see, is the real me. I'm honest and up front with tact. I'm not looking for a quicky, ---, phone S-- or desperate to get laid. I'm not into bling and I'm not impressed with bling, I just want you to be you naturally. I'm looking for a man who has old fashioned values too. One who opens doors for women. Who treats his woman the way he wants to be treated. Who likes to hold hands. A man who likes to touch, and be touched. Who doesn't mind doing things around the house without being asked. Hopefully, someone who likes to ride horses, or at least that doesn't run scared from them. lol I'm dominate by nature, and want my man to be as dominate, or a tad more than me. Respectful, not abusive. Especially in the bedroom. Yes, big chicks can be s----l monsters in the bedroom too. My favorite saying - I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I may not be rich, but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be. Take me as I am. I reply to any message sent. Thanks for looking/reading! Have a great day!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 350 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, fit, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, graduate school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality loner, fun loving, professional, extrovert, romantic, thrifty, playa hater, lover
Individuality psychic, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, romance, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horses, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Country, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type fit
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Chinese
Personality lover, loner, fun loving, extrovert, dominatrix, romantic, professional
They are looking for romance, relationship, dating
Gender Male

My Photos
Monaca Image 0
Monaca Image 1
Monaca Image 2
Monaca Image 3
Monaca Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In