Mimil0ve, 37 it's been a while
Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Can you handle a strong open minded, independent plus-sized woman??
I'm a openminded independent plus-size female. I have no children, but wouldnt mind them. I avoid drama at all cost. Its not for me. Pretty much I'm about mine... & giving up is not an option. I'm a huge sports fan.. I love the 49ers and The Giants... also MMA.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, shopping, photography, music, movies, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink, socially, hookah
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food
Personality frugal, dominatrix, fun loving, thrifty, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, Punk, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae, Motown, Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, football (U.S.), dancing, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
Mimil0ve Image 0
Mimil0ve Image 1
Mimil0ve Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner