Megspeedy, 31 it's been a while
Rural Area, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

playfull, loving, and flirtatious :)
playfull, loving, and flirtatious Hey! Well lets see..I have a puppy, Ember Isabelle, who I absolutely adore. She is more like my two year old child then an actual pet. I'm very protective over who I call my family; they're everything to me. I might be young but I'm not immature, I had to grow up quick. I just recently started gardening and I'm actually not to bad at it. I've always loved swimming, whether it be in a pool or even a pond, but I must admit I'm a bit scared of the ocean. I love being outdoors; camping, hiking, biking, love it all. Two things I eventually want to experience is skydiving and paragliding. I also love being around friends, relaxing, and just having fun I'm getting ready to start college to eventually become a BSN then hopefully, someday, a CRNA. I'm also going to be starting my CNA classes soon, finally. I'm still not 100% sure on my career though. What I want right now is just someone to talk to and go out and have fun with. If the relationship becomes serious, great haha but if not friends is good too (:
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Megspeedy Image 0
Megspeedy Image 1
Megspeedy Image 2
Megspeedy Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner