Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For marz201

Marz201, 44 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for a friends
BBW admirer looking to give and recieve many hugs I think Large Ladies are loving and would be great huggers and great to hug back. I also feel many BBWs would be more open-minded about differences.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, disabled
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, animation, indie, horror
Orientation straight
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Fast Food
Personality thrifty, introvert, geek
Individuality cougar lover, artist
Religious Views Deist, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, fun, dating
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats, Cat
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Rock, Classical
Fitness & Sports working out, soccer (U.S.), baseball
Health Related western medicine
Languages German, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, hazel, black
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality artistic, flirt, frugal, intellectual, introvert, nerd, professional, redneck, total slacker
Individuality artist, cougar
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Deist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship
Pets Cat, Cats, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Opera, R and B
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, bun, comb over, curly, french braid, french twist, perm, ponytail, rattail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports hiking, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, working out

My Photos
Marz201 Image 0
Marz201 Image 1
Marz201 Image 2
Marz201 Image 3
Marz201 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!









Meet In The Real World