Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For maddypage87

Maddypage87, 37 currently offline
map pin North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

BBW looking for her best friend!
BBW looking for her best friend! I am still pretty new to the grand strand area and am looking to meet new people. My occupation: photographer. I love every minute of it! I'm also a single mom to a 4 year old little girl. She is my whole world! I spend most of my nights at home with her, so I don't go out much. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can have a cheesy and childish sense of humor sometimes. I'm still a big kid at heart!

I enjoy spending time with people I can just sit around and talk to for hours. Add a bottle of wine and some board games for laughs and it even better! Ultimately, I'm looking for a serious relationship. I know it takes time to find the right person, so I don't mind making a few new friends along the way. I'm not looking for a one night stand, or to have S-- with someone after just a few dates, so if that's a deal breaker, then I'm not the girl for you. I'm looking for someone who knows I'm worth waiting for. I just feel that S-- is something special and intimate that should only happen within serious, committed relationships. All in all, I'm looking to meet my best friend to share lots of laughs and heart to hearts with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, coupon clipping, internet, movies, wine tasting, travel, television, music, shopping, reading, photography
Body Type large, voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Italian
Personality lover, nerd, introvert, clown, fun loving
Individuality artist, tattoos, piercings, designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Indie, Folk, Country
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English, Pig Latin

My Photos
Maddypage87 Image 0
Maddypage87 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!









Meet In The Real World