Close Cool Links



Body Image & Self-Esteem
BBW Dating Sites
SSBBW Dating Sites
BBW & BHM Chat Sites
BBW Information
Body & Health
BBW Blog Sites
Just Because
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Large Passions Groups

Looking to Date (10220) | BBW (10047) | Marriage Minded (5587) | Seeking LTR (5086) | Full Figured (4955) | Online Chat (4693) | Chubby Chaser (3227) | SSBBW (3208) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

LVSOURAPPLE

  • LVSOURAPPLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LVSOURAPPLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LVSOURAPPLE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Las Vegas Girl

I am highly entertaining. I have a great laugh, and i believe that laughter is the key to this life. I do many things and I do them great. I am an ironworker/welder. I am a poet. I am a dog trainer and currently I manage a bar. But I am also a friend that knows the meaning of loyalty. A mother that has raised two amazing kids. A lover that takes your breath away and a student of life. I am too old to train someone, too tired to nag, too happy to care that I am no longer the same weight I was 10 years ago. I am nice. It has gotten me pretty much nowhere in life but it's o.k. because the universe has treated me well. I am not naive and never should my kindness be mistaken for weakness. I am a ride or die kind of gal. There isn't much that I haven't been through, but in the end...it was fun...even when it wasn't. I can't say that I am looking for love because I did that once and it didn't really work out for me. But then again does it really work out for anyone? I am intelligent and can hold a conversation. I am very capable of taking care of myself although I like a man to be a man. Basically I am a keeper...now let's see...are you curious?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, thick, voluptuous
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, class clown, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently
Personality
flirt, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, clown
Individuality
cougar, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, volleyball


Groups:
BBW





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LVSOURAPPLE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LVSOURAPPLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LVSOURAPPLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LVSOURAPPLE on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LVSOURAPPLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LVSOURAPPLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.