Luvmbignbrainy, 0 it's been a while
Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a supportive friend right now.
I have always been attracted to fuller figured women, starting in junior high. I love the soft feeling when we hug. Long ago, I was a slim lad but now I am quote hefty myself and I would like to meet someone who not only tolerates my size but celebrates us. Let's celebrate the adundant lifestyle together!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, indie, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, side kick
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chocoholic, Indian, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, liberal, introvert, tree hugger, preppy, professional, geek, nerd, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner