Profile Page For luvfems

Luvfems, 46 Online
map pin West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

It`s time to explore my desires
About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, internet, cruises, computers, board games
Body Type average
Orientation Gynephilic, Bi-curious, Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship married, non-monogamous
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Food Related Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Sushi, Soylent Green, Omnivore, Mexican, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Italian
Personality professional, coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality freak, cougar lover, beard
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right now, conversation
Gender Male
Music Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Classical, Alternative Rock
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual, gay, pansexual, polysexual, transgender-ftm
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
Gender Intersex, Male, Transgender, Transgender-MTF

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In