Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • LUCKY2BEHERE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 340 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Sunday 28 August 2022

lucky to meet you

Other places to find me:

    LUCKY2BEHERE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Seeking friends, Buscando amigos

A time for every purpose under heaven I am a divorced Big beautiful woman. I think my legs are my best feature. I am waitig for someone who is looking for me. I have brown hair and eyes. I speak English andf Spanish and would someday like to visit Costa Rica and /or Panama. Romance is special to me as well as cuddling and holding hands. I am a nonsmoker and cannot tolerate the smell of cigarettes. I enjoy camping out but shy away from spiders and crawly creatures. I enjoyed fishing with my sons (adults now). Favorite fish are Blue Gill and Crappie, Walleye and Flathead catfish. I have been boating before and learned on the first trip to bring plenty of sunscreen. I also enjoy country music, Kenny Rogers, Conway Twitty, Lorretta Lynn and others. I enjoy Mexican, Chinese, Italian and Thai foods as well as seafood and fish. I enjoy a Pina Colada every now and then otherwise drink cofee and tea. I would like to meet a mature christian male for dating, relationship who is laid back, has a good sense of humor, who can cook and grill out. A male who enjoys some of the same interests and knows how to keep a woman happy. Non smoker please. Someone who seldom drinks and can enjoy the simple things in life as well as the complicated.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fat and proud, large
romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action, drama, classics, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Native American, Other
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
progressive, democrat, libertarian, green party, not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Fast Food, Caribbean, French, Fine Dining, Chinese, Soul Food, Raw Food, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Spicy
intellectual, activist, fun loving
superhero sidekick
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
Rock, Christian Rock, World, Bluegrass, Country, Gospel, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair, comb over
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
faith healing, herbalism, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Spanish, English
Don't wish to specify
Augustine Indian Reservation


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
television, reading, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type
supermodel, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, slim, bodybuilder, fit, slender
romantic comedy, romance, drama, classics, action
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad, Doctorate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Legal Services, Journalist / Writer, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Executive / Management, Education / Academic Research, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware, Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Caribbean, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese
fun loving, intellectual, romantic
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
Country, Rock

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LUCKY2BEHERE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LUCKY2BEHERE

Last forum posts of LUCKY2BEHERE on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LUCKY2BEHERE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LUCKY2BEHERE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner