Profile Page For lovingkisses

Lovingkisses, 45 currently offline
map pin Greensboro Winston Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Lonely Soul looking for Love
Lonely Soul looking for Love I've never had a (removed) searching for the one to be my (removed) I walk away alone. I love going to concerts,travel,read,write stories and (removed) fill out more later.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 390 lbs
Body Type supermodel, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet, Other, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality lover, loner, romantic, fun loving
Individuality vampire, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, penpal, travel companion, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, swimming, television, travel, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? only blood, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, emo, layered, long hair, short hair, straight

My Photos
Lovingkisses Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!