Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For losttexan

Losttexan, 39 currently offline
map pin All, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

I'm the girl in the coer...
I'm the girl in the corner... ...who is shy and awkward. I tend to wait for first moves, as I'm not very assertive. That, of course, is a HUGE fault on my part. I believe the man should ask a woman out (or send the first message in this case). I consider myself to be smart, funny, sweet, and caring. Who could ask for more? Apparently some people do. I am tired of the one-liners. Please have more to say than "You're hot." It gets old. I prefer someone 25-35 but depends on the person's maturity. Also, if you are gonna peek at my page, at least leave a message. I'm beginning to think I have nothing to offer since everyone just seems to glance at my pictures and doesn't even read these things or care enough to send a message or something. I'm 28, originally from Texas. I miss it like crazy, but I know there is no where right now I would rather be. I have amazing friends and family and wouldn't trade them for anything. If you wanna know anything else, don't hesitate to ask. I'm an open book. I'm on MSN.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, television, video games, weather, writing
Body Type large, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, voluptuous, overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Personality introvert, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker
Individuality goatee, tattoos, superhero, ninja, beard, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Punk, Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially

My Photos
Losttexan Image 0
Losttexan Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World