LKN4MYCNTRYBOY

  • LKN4MYCNTRYBOY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave LKN4MYCNTRYBOY A Message

Gifts:


    Tuesday 02 December 2014
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


My Description

I love how a big man makes me feel

I love how a big man makes me feel Well im obviously a countrygirl lol i love being outdoors and just about anything to do with being outdoors like fishing or mud riding i dont hunt but i love a man that does and hope i can find the right one to teach me someday.. God is a big deal in my life and i hope to find that special someone that feels the same way.. Im pretty laid back for the most part i love having fun and hanging out with friends and family.. Im not necessarily looking for somebody that shares the exact interests as me cause i am pretty adaptable and i love learning and doing new things.. I can go from jeans and a hoodie on the back of a tailgate in front of a fire with friends to getting all dolled up for a night on the town or for whatever reason i need to get dressed up for.. Im not into one night stands or booty calls im lookin for something serious in hopes of settling down one day.. I wanna take it slow and get to know the other person maybe just friends at first and see where it goes from there im not a judgmental person im not necessarily going for "good looks" im looking for a sweet kind hearted man that knows how to be a man.. For me its not how you look its how you make me feel.. I dont know what else to say so if you wanna know more just ask

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, music, naturism
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
fun loving, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out
Languages
English


Groups:
BBW ; Chubby Fan ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat ; Full Figured



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for LKN4MYCNTRYBOY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LKN4MYCNTRYBOY on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LKN4MYCNTRYBOY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LKN4MYCNTRYBOY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner








.