Larae512, 46 it's been a while
Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Ready 2 meet new people
For the most part they are genuine I am a very honest person that doesn't mind telling you what I think. I can be a little shy at first but once I am comfortable around you, watch out now!! Lol... I am looking for friendship and love interests. I am in search of someone who loves a bigger woman because I have came to the conclusion I am happy the way I am. I am wanting to spend my extra time with someone who can understand that and also needs the same.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, fat and proud
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food
Personality fun loving, flirt, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, short hair, bob cut, curly, layered, ponytail, straight, straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
Larae512 Image 0
Larae512 Image 1
Larae512 Image 2
Larae512 Image 3
Larae512 Image 4
Larae512 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner