LADYSTORMY

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • LADYSTORMY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 380 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LADYSTORMY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LADYSTORMY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!


My Description

Geeky Gal Seeking Geeky Guy

I am a sci-fi fan that also enjoys video games. I have a serious job, but I can have fun like a kid. I am kind of like a superhero with an alter-ego. My super power would be my cooking and baking at home. I enjoy, walks, movies, casino trips, dining out, playing cards and board games. I enjoy most kinds of music. I am seeking a man that would like to get to known me and see where it goes. I would love to meet a fellow sci-fi fan! My ideal guy would be just as comfortable being serious as he would be being silly. He would also be smart enough to know when which is appropriate. He should have some college or at the very least be well read, so we can have lively discussions. I like professional guys that can talk shop, but also let it go so we can have fun. Often I enjoy random, silly conversations. Honesty and trust are important to me. I would prefer a man that likes animals, especially dogs and cats. Liking kids is a must! I am very close to my niece. Guys with kids are welcome. I do not have any kids yet, but maybe someday, somehow... One more thing, life has dealt me a cruel hand and I am a breast cancer survivor. If you think I am interesting and want to get to know me, we can discuss this issue more. I just do not like secrets.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, fat and proud, thick, pleasantly plump, large, overweight
Movies
romance, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, animation, drama, classics, indie, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
African American, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, Master's Degree
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Comfort, Fast Food, Thai, Omnivore, Italian, Sushi, Always Dieting, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Indian, Chocoholic, Japanese
Personality
romantic, loner, coffeeholic, intellectual, lover, geek, nerd, fun loving, fashionista, professional
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, Reggae, Choir, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Soul, Classical, Hip Hop, Motown, Techno, Funk, Country, House, Opera, Trance, Dance, Indie, Pop, Folk, Industrial, Post Rock, World, Gospel, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair, spiky, straightened
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, aerobics, working out, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, weightlifting, armchair quarterback
Health Related
therapy, minor health issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, cancer survivor, in remission
Languages
English


Groups:
BBW ; SSBBW ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured ; BBBW



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Do they drink?
socially
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
fun loving
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, conversation


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LADYSTORMY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LADYSTORMY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LADYSTORMY on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LADYSTORMY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LADYSTORMY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner








.