Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For karinpenelope

Karinpenelope, 54 currently offline
map pin Agoura Hills, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

:) Hi
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, reading, science, shopping, television, writing
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, overweight, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Food Service, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality artistic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Buddhist, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for roommate, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Female, MTF, Transsexual, Transgender-MTF
Music Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, rowing, snorkeling, swimming, volleyball
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Karinpenelope Image 0
Karinpenelope Image 1
Karinpenelope Image 2
Karinpenelope Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World